Rush - 2112 (Remastered, Reissue Vinyl)

RushSKU: MRYB002237101.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Rush - 2112 (Remastered, Reissue Vinyl)

Limited heavyweight vinyl pressing remastered at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analog masters. Rush's fourth album, 2112, first released in 1976, proved a breakthrough, highlighted by its seven-part title suite - written by Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson, with lyrics by Neil Peart - recounting a dystopian story set in the year 2112. It came in at #2 on Rolling Stone's list of 'Your Favorite Prog Rock Albums of All Time.' Most Rush fans consider it the band's definitive recording and it has sold over 3 million albums in the U.S., going triple-platinum.

Title: 2112
Artist: Rush
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/17/2015
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602547116178
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 2112 Overture
A2 The Temples Of Syrinx
A3 Discovery
A4 Presentation
A5 Oracle: The Dream
A6 Soliloquy
A7 Grand Finale

B1 A Passage To Bangkok
B2 The Twilight Zone
B3 Lessons
B4 Tears
B5 Something For Nothing

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed