[PRE-ORDER] Rush - Signals (40th Anniversary Limited Edition Box Set)

RushSKU: MRYB003656000.1

Sale price$229.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Rush - Signals (40th Anniversary Limited Edition Box Set)

The Signals Super Deluxe celebrates 40 years with new Hugh Syme artwork throughout & the 2015 remaster on CD for the first time. The album vinyl will be cut for the first time at half-speed via Direct Metal Mastering (DMM) & pressed on 180g black vinyl for optimal vinyl quality. A Blu-ray Audio disc features brand-new Dolby Atmos & 5.1 surround mixes by Richard Chycki, 48kHz 24-bit stereo & 2 bonus music videos. Bonus items include a 40-page book, four 7-inches, three lenticulars, five lithos & a double-sided poster.

Title: Signals
Artist: Rush
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 04/28/2023
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602448337795
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Subdivisions
2. The Analog Kid
3. Chemistry
4. Digital Man
5. The Weapon
6. New World Man
7. Losing It
8. Countdown

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        You may also like

        Recently viewed