Sabrina Carpenter - emails i can't send (Bone Vinyl)

Sabrina CarpenterSKU: ISLB003444201.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Sabrina Carpenter - emails i can't send (Bone Vinyl)

Sabrina Carpenter - "emails i can't send" - On her anxiously awaited fifth full-length album, emails i can't send, Sabrina Carpenter showcases ultra-personal songwriting and passionate, palpable performances. With "skinny dipping," "Fast Times" and her latest release "Vicious," a '90s pop-rock song-craft with an intoxicating dose of 21st century feels, Carpenter offers her most vulnerable work to date.

Title: emails i can't send
Artist: Sabrina Carpenter
Format: LP
Release Date: 12/09/2022
Label:  Island
UPC: 602438667062
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Emails I Can't Send
2 Vicious
3 Read Your Mind
4 Tornado Warnings
5 Because I Liked a Boy
6 Already Over

- Side 2 -
1 How Many Things
2 Bet U Wanna
3 Nonsense
4 Fast Times
5 Skinny Dipping
6 Bad for Business
7 Decode

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed