Saigon Kick - Saigon Kick (Limited Edition, White Vinyl)

Saigon KickSKU: RLGM1213.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Saigon Kick - Saigon Kick (Limited Edition, White Vinyl)

Limited Edition White Vinyl - Only 900 Copies Pressed!
1st Time On Vinyl In The U.S.!

The gleefully raucous 1991 self-titled debut from this Miami band covered all the alternative and heavy metal bases, and while it didn't score a commercial home run, it was still a prodigious clout (kick?) courtesy of guitarist/songwriter Jason Bieler.

In between classic metal tunes like "Coming Home" and "Ugly," Saigon Kick offers everything from grunge-y punk ("What Do You Do," "Acid Rain") to power ballads ("Love of God") to even a couple of quite funny pop songs (the neurotic "My Life" and the homo-erotic "Down by the Ocean").

Since it arrived in the early-'90s "dead zone" for vinyl, Saigon Kick came out on LP only in Europe, and original copies go for a pretty penny, er, euro...Real Gone's first-time U.S. vinyl release comes in a white vinyl pressing limited to just 900 copies! Includes lyric sheet/inner sleeve.


  • Limited Edition - 900 Copies
  • Vinyl LP
  • 1st Time On Vinyl In The U.S.
  • White Vinyl
  • Lyric Sheet/Inner Sleeve

Title: Saigon Kick
Artist: Saigon Kick
Format: LP

Release Date: 4/2/2021
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 848064012139
Genre: Rock / Heavy Metal

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 New World
2 What You Say
3 What Do You Do
4 Suzy
5 Colors
6 Coming Home
7 Love of God

- Side 2 -
1 Down By the Ocean
2 Acid Rain
3 My Life
4 Month of Sundays
5 Ugly
6 Come Take Me Now
7 I.C.U

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed