Saigon Kick - The Lizard (Vinyl)

Saigon KickSKU: RLGM1449.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Saigon Kick - The Lizard (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. The Lizard is the second album by rock band Saigon Kick, originally released in 1992.

Title: The Lizard
Artist: Saigon Kick
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/11/2022
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 848064014492
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Cruelty
2. Hostile Youth
3. Feel The Same Way
4. Freedom
5. God Of 42nd Street
6. My Dog
7. Peppermint Tribe
8. Love Is On The Way
9. The Lizard
10. All Alright
11. Sleep
12. All I Want
13. Body Bags
14. Miss Jones
15. World Goes Round
16. Chanel (LP Version)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed