ScHoolboy Q - Oxymoron (2xLP Vinyl)

ScHoolboy QSKU: ISC2002901.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


ScHoolboy Q - Oxymoron (2xLP Vinyl)

Looking for a hip-hop classic to add to your vinyl collection? Look no further than Los Angeles-based rapper ScHoolboy Q's third album, OXYMORON! This iconic album, first released in 2014, features chart-topping singles like "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year," and "Break the Bank."

With hard-hitting beats and ScHoolboy Q's signature flow, OXYMORON is a must-have for any hip-hop enthusiast. And now, with this limited vinyl pressing, you can experience the album in its full glory. So, get ready to groove to the sounds of one of the most influential rappers of our time and secure your copy of OXYMORON today!

Title: Oxymoron
Artist: ScHoolboy Q
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 03/25/2014
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602537714346
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Gangsta
A2 Los Awesome (featuring – Jay Rock)
A3 Collard Greens (featuring – Kendrick Lamar)
A4 What They Want (featuring – 2 Chainz)
B1 Hoover Street
B2 Studio (featuring – BJ The Chicago Kid)
B3 Prescription / Oxymoron
C1 The Purge (featuring – Kurupt / Tyler, The Creator)
C2 Blind Threats (featuring – Raekwon)
C3 Hell Of A Night
C4 Break The Bank
D1 Man Of The Year
D2 His & Her Friend (featuring – SZA)
D3 Grooveline Pt. 2 (featuring – Suga Free)
D4 **** LA

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed