Shania Twain - Up! (Pop Version, 2xLP Red Vinyl)

Shania TwainSKU: MERNB002530701.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Shania Twain - Up! (Pop Version, 2xLP Red Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 album. Up Reached 11 million copies, making Shania Twain the only female artist to have three consecutive Diamond albums released in the United States. 

She is the only female artist in history to have three consecutive albums certified Diamond by the RIAA. Altogether, Twain is ranked as the 10th best-selling artist of the Nielsen SoundScan era. Red vinyl pop version.

Title: Up!
Artist: Shania Twain
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Mercury Nashville
UPC: 602557010299
Genre: Pop

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Up!
2 I'm Gonna Getcha Good
3 She's Not Just a Pretty Face
4 Juanita
5 Forever and for Always
6 Ain't No Particular Way
7 It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
8 Nah!
9 (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good!
10 C'est la Vie

- Disc 2 -
1 I'm Jealous
2 Ka-Ching!
3 Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
4 Waiter! Bring Me Water!
5 What a Way to Wanna Be!
6 I Ain't Goin' Down
7 I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No)!
8 In My Car (I'll Be the Driver)
9 When You Kiss Me

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed