Shinedown - Sound Of Madness (Limited White Vinyl)

ShinedownSKU: ATL643570.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Shinedown - Sound Of Madness (Limited White Vinyl)

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. The third studio album by the American rock band, originally released in June 2008.

The album's lyrics explore diverse subject matter as opposed to their previous albums; 'Devour' ventures into political territory while 'What a Shame' tells a story about lead singer Brent Smith's uncle, who died during the recording of the album, and how Brent and his cousin, professional wrestler Olivia Smith, dealt with his death. Features the singles 'Devour', 'Second Chance', 'Sound of Madness', 'If You Only Knew' and 'The Crow and the Butterfly'.

Title: Sound Of Madness
Artist: Shinedown
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 7/16/2021
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678647529
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 Devour
A2 Sound Of Madness
A3 Second Chance
A4 Cry For Help
A5 The Crow & The Butterfly
A6 If You Only Knew
B7 Sin With A Grin
B8 What A Shame
B9 Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
B10 Breaking Inside
B11 Call Me


How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed