Slayer - Reign in Blood (Vinyl)

SlayerSKU: AMCNB001885301.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Slayer - Reign in Blood (Vinyl)

Out of print in the U.S. for nearly 25 years! Slayer have remained the most important and influential Speed Metal band in history. Reign In Blood is their 1986 mind-numbing opus featuring 10 tracks including 'Angle Of Death', 'Necrophobic', 'Altar Of Sacrifice' and more. Warner. EXPLICIT

    Title: Reign in Blood
    Artist: Slayer
    Format: Vinyl LP
    Release Date: 12/10/2013
    Label: American Recordings
    UPC: 602537467907
    Genre: Heavy Metal

    Track List:

    - Side 1 -
    1 Angel of Death
    2 Piece By Piece
    3 Necrophobic
    4 Altar of Sacrifice
    5 Jesus Saves

    - Side 2 -
    1 Criminally Insane
    2 Reborn
    3 Epidemic
    4 Postmortem
    5 Raining Blood

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed