[PRE-ORDER] Slayer - The Repentless Killogy (Live at the Forum in Inglewood, CA) (2xLP Amber Smoke Vinyl)

SlayerSKU: NBA52490.1

Sale price$41.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Slayer - The Repentless Killogy (Live at the Forum in Inglewood, CA) (2xLP Amber Smoke Vinyl)

Formed in 1981, Slayer are one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, including 2015's Nuclear Blast debut "Repentless", Slayer's catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music's history. The album "The Repentless Killogy (Live at The Forum in Inglewood, CA)" is a 21-track live release spanning the band's catalog. Made up of early tracks like "Hell Awaits" and "Chemical Warfare", recent tracks like "Repentless" and "When the Stillness Comes", as well as crowd favorites like "Raining Blood", "Angel of Death", "War Ensemble" and more, this album comes in at a total running time of over an hour and a half.

Title: The Repentless Killogy
Artist: Slayer
Label: Nuclear Blast
UPC: 727361524906
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 7/5/2024

Track List:

1 Delusions of Saviour (Intro)
2 Repentless
3 The Antichrist
4 Disciple
5 Postmortem
6 Hate Worldwide
7 War Ensemble
8 When the Stillness Comes
9 You Against You
10 Mandatory Suicide
11 Hallowed Point
12 Dead Skin Mask
13 Born of Fire
14 Cast the First Stone
15 Bloodline
16 Seasons in the Abyss
17 Hell Awaits
18 South of Heaven
19 Reign in Blood
20 Chemical Warfare
21 Angel of Death

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed