Slipknot - Iowa (2xLP Coke Bottle Green Clear Vinyl)

SlipknotSKU: RRD645934.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Slipknot - Iowa (2xLP Coke Bottle Green Clear Vinyl)

‘Iowa’ is the second album by nine-man heavy metal whirlwind Slipknot and was originally released in 2001. The album is named after the US state they call home. The band wasn’t on the best of terms when they recorded the album and felt that the world was against them too. Siege mentality and in-band tension, however, has resulted in a heavy metal masterpiece and Slipknot classics such as ‘People = Shit’. Also includes 'My Plague' and 'Left Behind'.

    Title: Iowa
    Artist: Slipknot
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 05/13/2022
    Label: Roadrunner Records
    UPC: 075678645716
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    A1 (515)
    A2 People = Shit
    A3 Disasterpiece
    A4 My Plague
    A5 Everything Ends
    B6 The Heretic Anthem
    B7 Gently
    B8 Left Behind
    B9 The Shape
    C10 I Am Hated
    C11 Skin Ticket
    C12 New Abortion
    C13 Metabolic
    D14 Iowa

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed