Slipknot - Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses (2xLP Violet Vinyl)

SlipknotSKU: RRD645935.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Slipknot - Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses (2xLP Violet Vinyl)

Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses) is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot, released on May 25, 2004, by Roadrunner Records. A special edition, containing a bonus disc, was released on April 12, 2005. It is the band's only album produced by Rick Rubin.

Title: Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses
Artist: Slipknot
Format: LP
Release Date: 7/1/2022
Label: Roadrunner Records
UPC: 075678645730
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Prelude 3.0
2 The Blister Exists
3 Three Nil
4 Duality
5 Opium of the People
6 Circle
7 Welcome
8 Vermilion
9 Pulse of the Maggots
10 Before I Forget
11 Vermilion Pt. 2
12 The Nameless
13 The Virus of Life
14 Danger - Keep Away

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed