Smashing Pumpkins - Monuments To An Elegy (Vinyl)

Smashing PumpkinsSKU: BGRT906202.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Smashing Pumpkins - Monuments To An Elegy (Vinyl)

Monuments to an Elegy is the ninth studio album The Smashing Pumpkins, Originally released on December 9, 2014. And now on Vinyl. All tracks are written by Billy Corgan.

Title: Monuments To An Elegy
Artist: Smashing Pumpkins
Format: LP
Release Date: 7/14/2023
Label: BMG
UPC: 4050538906202
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A

1 Tiberius
2 Being Beige
3 Anaise!
4 One and All
5 Run2Me

Side B

1 Drum + Fife
2 Monuments
3 Dorian
4 Anti-Hero

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed