Stranger Things 4 Soundtrack (Gatefold, 2xLP Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: SNYL870010.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Stranger Things 4 Soundtrack (Gatefold, 2xLP Vinyl)

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 includes essential music tracks evoking various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The trailer notably features the explosive Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey's "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" which opens the soundtrack while a new Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix of "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" closes the album with hit after hit rounding out the tracklist. From KISS' "Detroit Rock City" soundtracking an intense game of D&D to Argyle's arrival music, "Pass The Dutchie" by Musical Youth, to Kate Bush's defining track of the season "Running Up The Hill (A Deal With God)" the music featured on Season 4's soundtrack is perfectly woven into show moments to remember. The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder. 2-LP version comes in a gatefold package with a 12" x 12" insert.

Title: Stranger Things 4 Soundtrack
Artist: Various
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 11/04/2022
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 196587001018
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List:

- Side A -
1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey
2 California Dreamin' - the Beach Boys
3 Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
4 Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush
5 You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive
6 Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette

- Side B -
1 Play with Me - Extreme
2 Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - Kiss
3 I Was a Teenage Werewolf - the Cramps
4 Pass the Dutchie - Musical Youth
5 Wipe Out - the Surfaris
6 Object of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint

- Side C -
1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco
2 Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson
3 Tarzan Boy - Baltimora
4 Dream a Little Dream of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
5 Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer
6 Fire and Rain - James Taylor

- Side D -
1 Spellbound - Siouxsie and the Banshees
2 Master of Puppets - Metallica
3 When It's Cold I'd Like to Die (Featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby
4 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed