Sugar Ray - Lemonade Brownies (Indie Exclusive, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Sugar RaySKU: MCVL29620.1

Sale price$33.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Sugar Ray - Lemonade Brownies (Indie Exclusive, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Sugar Ray became widely known through their infectious pop single 'Fly', and a consequent lighter musical direction displayed by songs like 'Every Morning', 'Someday', and 'When It's Over'.

However, at Sugar Ray's earliest conception, they were a rock/metal band at heart, with enough goofy energy to land them a deal with Atlantic and a debut record produced by DJ Lethal, known as member of House of Pain and Limp Bizkit. This debut album titled Lemonade and Brownies was originally released in 1995 and showcases Sugar Ray in their most youthful and idealistic phase. It's a competent set of alternative funk and metal, with a few punk anthems to boot.

Title: Lemonade Brownies
Artist: Sugar Ray
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 6/3/2022
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262023901
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Snug Harbor
2 Rhyme Stealer
3 Iron Mic
4 Hold Your Eyes
5 The Greatest
6 Big Black Woman
7 Mean Machine
8 Dance Party USA
9 10 Seconds Down
10 Danzig Needs a Hug
11 Drive By
12 Caboose
13 Scuzzboots
14 Streaker

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed