System of a Down - Toxicity (Vinyl)

System of a DownSKU: SNY586559.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


System of a Down - Toxicity (Vinyl)

Toxicity is the second studio album by heavy metal band System of a Down, released on September 4, 2001 by American Recordings. Featuring the heaviness and aggression of System of a Down's debut studio album, Toxicity features more melody, harmonies, and singing than the band's aforementioned album.

Categorized primarily as alternative metal, and nu metal, Toxicity features elements of multiple genres including folk, progressive rock, jazz, Armenian music, and Greek music, including prominent use of instruments such as the sitar, banjo, keyboards and piano. The album contains a wide array of political and non-political themes such as the overpopulation of prisons, the CIA, the environment, group sex, drug addiction, and groupies.

Title: Toxicity
Artist: System of a Down
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/12/2018
Label: Sony
UPC: 190758655918
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Prison Song (Album Version) 3:21
2 Needles (Album Version) 3:13
3 Deer Dance (Album Version) 2:54
4 Jet Pilot (Album Version) 2:06
5 X (Album Version) 1:58
6 Chop Suey! (Album Version) 3:30
7 Bounce (Album Version) 1:54
8 Forest (Album Version) 4:00

- Side 2 -
1 Atwa (Album Version) 2:56
2 Science (Album Version) 2:42
3 Shimmy (Album Version) 1:50
4 Toxicity (Album Version) 3:38
5 Psycho (Album Version) 3:45
6 Aerials (Album Version) 3:57
7 Arto (Album Version) 2:13

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed