SZA - SOS (2xLP Vinyl)

SZASKU: RCA877921.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


SZA - SOS (2xLP Vinyl)

The highly-anticipated vinyl release of SZA's second album, SOS, is finally here! If you're a fan of the talented Missouri singer, then you're in for a treat. Following the massive success of her debut album, CTRL, SOS debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart in December last year.

SOS includes some of SZA's most popular singles like "Kill Bill" and "Good Days," as well as exciting collaborations with big names such as Phoebe Bridgers and Travis Scott. It's no wonder fans have been eagerly waiting for this vinyl release. 

Title: SOS
Artist: SZA
Format: LP
Release Date: 05/19/2023
Label: Top Dawg Entertainment
UPC: 196587792114
Genre: Pop

Track List:

Side A:
1. SOS
2. Kill Bill
3. Seek & Destroy
4. Low
5. Love Language
6. Blind

Side B:
1. Used
2. Snooze
3. Notice Me
4. Gone Girl
5. Smoking on my Ex Pack
6. Ghost in the Machine

Side C:
1. F2F
2. Nobody Gets Me
3. Conceited
4. Special
5. Too Late
6. Far

Side D:
1. Shirt
2. Open Arms
3. I Hate U
4. Good Days
5. Forgiveless

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed