Tame Impala - Currents (2xLP Vinyl)

Tame ImpalaSKU: ISCB002333701.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Tame Impala - Currents (2xLP Vinyl)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the highly anticipated third full-length album from the much loved Australian band. Includes the single 'Let It Happen'.

Kevin Parker, the musician behind Tame Impala, explained that Currents is about the process of personal transformation. He said, "It follows the progression of someone feeling like they are becoming something else. They're becoming the kind of person they thought they'd never become." The cover art for Currents was created by Kentucky-based artist and musician Robert Beatty. Parker has said Currents' designs are based on a diagram of vortex shedding he remembered while trying to visualize the album's themes. 

Title: Currents
Artist: Tame Impala
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 7/17/2015
Label: Interscope Records
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 602547306777
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 Let It Happen
A2 Nangs
A3 The Moment
B1 Yes I'm Changing
B2 Eventually
B3 Gossip
C1 The Less I Know The Better
C2 Past Life
C3 Disciples
C4 Cause I'm A Man
D1 Reality In Motion
D2 Love/Paranoia
D3 New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed