Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Gatefold, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

Tame ImpalaSKU: ISC7757956.1

Sale price$40.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Gatefold, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

Fourth studio album by the Australian singer-songwriter Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). 'The Slow Rush' was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The album is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

Title: The Slow Rush
Artist: Tame Impala
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/27/2020
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602577579561
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 One More Year
A2 Instant Destiny
A3 Borderline

B1 Posthumous Forgiveness
B2 Breathe Deeper
B3 Tomorrow's Dust

C1 On Track
C2 Lost In Yesterday
C3 Is It True

D1 It Might Be Time
D2 Glimmer
D3 One More Hour

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed