[PRE-ORDER] Evermore (Green Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, Bonus Tracks)

Taylor SwiftSKU: RPBLB003341001.1

Sale price$29.99


Taylor Swift - Evermore (Green Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, Bonus Tracks)

Taylor Swift has announced her ninth studio album, evermore; folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon. The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks on 2 LP green vinyl.

Title: Evermore [Explicit Content]
Artist: Taylor Swift
Format: Vinyl LP

Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/28/2021
Label: Republic
UPC: 602435651279
Genre: Vocal, Pop


Track List:

1 Willow
2 Champagne Problems
3 Gold Rush
4 'Tis the Damn Season
5 Tolerate It
6 No Body, No Crime
7 Happiness
8 Dorothea
9 Coney Island
10 Ivy
11 Cowboy Like Me
12 Long Story Short
13 Marjorie
14 Closure
15 Evermore
16 Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)
17 It's Time to Go (Bonus Track)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed