Taylor Swift - Speak Now: Taylor's Version (3xLP Orchid Marbled Vinyl)

Taylor SwiftSKU: RPBL448438.1

Sale price$46.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Taylor Swift - Speak Now: Taylor's Version (3xLP Orchid Marbled Vinyl)

Swifties, mark your calendars and prepare your turntables! For vinyl enthusiasts, Taylor Swift has crafted a stunning three-record set of 'Speak Now (Taylor's Version)' in a beautiful marbled violet. This enchanting reimagined classic is set to drop into our lives on July 7, 2023, marking Swift's third voyage into the exciting realm of re-recorded albums.

But there's more to this musical masterpiece than a stunning vinyl. The album presents us with an impressive lineup of 22 tracks, ready to whisk us away into Swift's magical world of melody. Among these tracks, you'll discover six exclusive "From the Vault" songs. These unheard treasures were originally written for 'Speak Now', but didn't grace the final cut in 2010. Now, they're ready to finally meet your eager ears.

Also making a grand comeback is the re-recorded version of "If This Was a Movie," a fan-favorite deluxe track from the original album. This song made its early debut as a promotional single on the streaming-exclusive EP compilation, 'The More Fearless (Taylor's Version) Chapter', released on March 17, 2023. So gear up to rediscover and fall in love all over again with Taylor's timeless tunes!

Title: Speak Now: Taylor's Version
Artist: Taylor Swift
Format: LP
Release Date: 7/7/2023
Label: Republic
UPC: 602448438034
Genre: Pop/Vocal

Track List:

01 Mine (Taylor’s Version)
02 Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
03 Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
04 Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
05 Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
06 Mean (Taylor’s Version)
07 The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
08 Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
09 Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11 Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12 Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13 Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14 Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15 Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16 Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17 Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault) [ft. Fall Out Boy]
18 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
19 I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault) [ft. Hayley Williams]
21 Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
22 Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed