[PRE-ORDER] The Bleachers - Bleachers (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Blue Vinyl w/ Bonus Tracks)

The BleachersSKU: DRYH141513.1

Sale price$38.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


The Bleachers - Bleachers (Indie Exclusive 2xLP Blue Vinyl w/ Bonus Tracks)

Bleachers return with their self-titled new album, via Dirty Hit. The album is Jack Antonoff's distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and the things he cares about. Sonically, it's sad, it's joyful, it's music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There's something reassuringly touchable and concrete about it's sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts. Vinyl variants include 4 bonus tracks. Indie Exclusive Blue 2 LP.

Track List:

1 I Am Right on Time
2 Modern Girl
3 Jesus Is Dead
4 Me Before You
5 Alma Mater
1 Tiny Moves
2 Isimo
3 Woke Up Today
4 Self Respect
5 Hey Joe
1 Call Me After Midnight
2 We're Gonna Know Each Other Forever
3 Ordinary Heaven
4 The Waiter
1 I Am in Your Hands
2 The Backwards Heart
3 Question Mark
4 The Big Bad Turnpike Ghost

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed