The Breeders - Last Splash (Vinyl)

The BreedersSKU: LP-CAD-3014

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Breeders - Last Splash (Vinyl)

Last Splash is the second album by indie rock band The Breeders, released on August 31, 1993. Originally formed as a side project for Pixies bassist Kim Deal, The Breeders quickly became her primary recording outlet. Last Splash peaked at #33 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, and by June 1994, the album had been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for shipments in excess of one million units. The title of the album is taken from a lyric from it's lead single, "Cannonball". In 2003, Pitchfork listed the album at #64 on their list of The Top 100 Albums of the 1990s.

Title: Last Splash
Artist: The Breeders
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/18/2018
Label: 4Ad
UPC: 652637301410
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 New Year
2 Cannonball
3 Invisible Man
4 No Aloha
5 Roi
6 Do You Love Me Now?
7 Flipside
8 I Just Wanna Get Along
9 Mad Lucas
10 Divine Hammer
11 S.O.S
12 Hag
13 Saints
14 Drivin' on 9
15 Roi (Reprise)

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed