The Call - Reconciled (Purple Vinyl)

The CallSKU: MOVL6202681.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


The Call - Reconciled (Purple Vinyl)

The American rock band The Call was formed in 1980 by Michael Been, Scott Musick, Tom Ferrier, and Jim Goodwin. The band released a total of nine studio albums before disbanding in 2000, including the 1986 Reconciled. The album features the tracks “I Still Believe” and “Everywhere I Go”, of which the latter contains backup vocals by Jim Kerr (Simple Minds) and Peter Gabriel. Both tracks are, to this day, one of their most popular and successful tracks. On “The Morning” Robbie Robertson, lead guitarist of The Band, can be heard.

Reconciled is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple-colored vinyl.

Title: Reconciled
Artist: The Call
Format: LP
Release Date: 03/31/2023
Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8719262026810
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1. Everywhere I Go
2. I Still Believe (Great Design)
3. Blood Red (America)
4. The Morning

Side B
1. Oklahoma
2. With Or Without Reason
3. Sanctuary
4. Tore The Old Place Down
5. Even Now

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed