The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed (Deluxe Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

The CranberriesSKU: ISL122325.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed (Deluxe Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Deluxe edition of To The Faithful Departed - The Cranberries' monumental third album. Originally released in 1996, the album has sold over six million copies worldwide and became the band's highest-charting album on the U.S. Billboard Top 200. The expanded 2LP set includes three previously unreleased album demos recorded with Tim Palmer in Paris and the original album remastered by John Dent at Metropolis. Available on 2LP black vinyl. [Deluxe Edition 2xLP]

Title: To The Faithful Departed
Artist: The Cranberries
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/13/2023
Label: Island
UPC: 602455709479
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A:

1 Hollywood
2 Salvation
3 When You're Gone
4 Free to Decide
5 Warchild

Side B:

1 Forever Yellow Skies
2 The Rebels
3 Intermission
4 I Just Shot John Lennon 5
5 Electric Blue

Side C:

1 I'm Still Remembering
2 Will You Remember?
3 Joe
4 Bosnia
5 Cordell

Side D:

1 When You're Gone
2 I Just Shot John Lennon
3 Free to Decide

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed