The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards (180 Gram Vinyl)

The Dead WeatherSKU: TRDM880582.1

Sale price$33.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards (180 Gram Vinyl)

Their second album in as many years, The Dead Weather's sophomore effort is as feral and unrelenting as their debut. Released in May 2010, the lead-off track "Blue Blood Blues" would become one of the band's most loved songs. "Sea of Cowards" is noteworthy for being the FIRST record in history to contain songs hidden underneath the center labels of the disc. Legendary.

Title: Sea Of Cowards
Artist: The Dead Weather
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/23/2024
Label: Third Man Records
UPC: 196588058219
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Blue Blood Blues
2 Hustle and Cuss
3 The Difference Between Us
4 I'm Mad
5 Die By the Drop

- Side 2 -
1 I Can't Hear You
2 Gasoline
3 No Horse
4 Looking at the Invisible Man
5 Jawbreaker
6 Old Mary

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed