The Fray - How To Save A Life (Vinyl)

The FraySKU: SNYL883378.1

Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Fray - How To Save A Life (Vinyl)

How To Save A Life, the debut studio album from Grammy-nominated pop-rock band, The Fray, features hit songs, “How To Save A Life,” and “Over My Head (Cable Car).” The album held the title for best-selling digital album of all time until 2010, selling over 4 million copies. The album continues to find popularity among new and long-time fans alike.

Track List:

Side A
1. She Is
2. Over My Head (Cable Car)
3. How To Save A Life
4. All At Once
5. Fall Away
6. Heaven Forbid

Side B
1. Look After You
2. Hundred
3. Vienna
4. Dead Wrong
5. Little House
6. Trust Me

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed