The Killers - Hot Fuss (180 Gram Vinyl)

The KillersSKU: ISLB002697901.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Killers - Hot Fuss (180 Gram Vinyl)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hot Fuss is the debut studio album by Las Vegas-based rockers The Killers. The album was released in June 2014.

Hot Fuss is mostly influenced by new wave music and post-punk. The album produced several commercially and critically successful singles: "Mr. Brightside", "Somebody Told Me", "All These Things That I've Done" and "Smile Like You Mean It".

The album reached #7 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the UK Albums Chart. Hot Fuss had sold more than seven million copies worldwide, including more than three million in the United States and more than two million in the UK, where it has been certified seven-times platinum. It has also been certified platinum or multi-platinum in Australia, Canada, Ireland, and New Zealand.

Title: Hot Fuss
Artist: The Killers
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/17/2017
Label: Island
UPC: 602557720808
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2 Mr. Brightside
3 Smile Like You Mean It
4 Somebody Told Me
5 All These Things That I've Done

- Side 2 -
1 Andy, You're a Star
2 On Top
3 Change Your Mind
4 Believe Me Natalie
5 Midnight Show
6 Everything Will Be Alright

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed