The Killers - Pressure Machine (Vinyl LP)

The KillersSKU: ISLB003399901.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Killers - Pressure Machine (Vinyl LP)

The Killers return with their 7th studio album. The album is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. One track features a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers.

Their classic song “Mr. Brightside” has logged over 5 years on the UK Official Singles Chart and all 6 of their prior studio albums have hit the Top 10 on the Billboard 200.

Title: Pressure Machine
Artist: The Killers
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/13/2021
Label: Island
UPC: 602438291755
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 West Hills
2 Quiet Town
3 Terrible Thing
4 Cody
5 Sleepwalker
6 Runaway Horses
7 In the Car Outside
8 In Another Life
9 Desperate Things
10 Pressure Machine
11 The Getting By

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed