[PRE-ORDER] Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set (4xLP Color Vinyl)

Gustavo SantaolallaSKU: SCLL888700.1

Sale price$118.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set (4xLP Color Vinyl)

Celebrate a decade of emotional storytelling and memorable melodies with "The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set," an auditory journey through the post-pandemic acclaimed game franchise. Immerse yourself in the soul-stirring compositions of two-time Academy Award-winning composer Gustavo Santaolalla, as this limited edition, individually numbered release features music from the original The Last of Us and The Last of Us Volume 2 albums. The box art is designed by Ashraf Omar and it bears the emblem of the 10th anniversary, capturing the essence of this iconic gaming experience. The collection also boasts two exclusive lithographs—one designed by Ashraf and the other showcasing original The Last of Us game sketch art, all housed in a meticulously crafted outer slipcase box.

Crafted for true enthusiasts, the box set comprises four 140gm color LPs housed in single-pocket jackets. Cherish the moments, the music, and the memories with this exceptional vinyl collection that pays homage to a decade of the emotional journey of Joel and Ellie like never before.

Title: The Last of Us 10th Anniversary
Artist: Gustavo Santaolalla
Label: Sony Classics
UPC: 196588870019
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 6/28/2024

Track List:

1 The Hour
2 The Last of Us
3 Forgotten Memories
4 The Outbreak
5 Vanishing Grace
6 The Hunters
7 All Gone
8 Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
9 By Any Means
10 The Choice
11 Smugglers
12 The Last of Us (Never Again)
13 The Last of Us (Goodnight)
14 I Know What You Are
15 Home
16 Infected
17 All Gone (Aftermath)
18 The Last of Us (A New Dawn)
19 All Gone (No Escape)
20 Vanishing Grace (Childhood)
21 The Path
22 All Gone (Alone)
23 Blackout
24 The Way It Was
25 Breathless
26 The Last of Us (You and Me)
27 All Gone (The Outside)
28 The Path (A New Beginning)
29 Returning
30 Fleeting
31 All Gone (Seasons)
32 Evasion
33 All Gone (Partners)
34 Cause and Effect
35 All Gone (Reunion)
36 Stalking
37 Left Behind (Together)
38 The Capitol
39 Head Rush
40 Wandering
All Gone (Overcome)
42 Unstable
43 The Last of Us (Astray)
44 Answers
45 Drawn In
46 Apprehension
47 The Path (Vacant)
48 Convergence
49 Shadows
50 No Mercy
51 Fleeting (Affection)
52 Extinction
53 Consumed
54 Left Behind

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed