The Lumineers - The Lumineers (2xLP 10th Anniversary Edition)

The LumineersSKU: DUAT2382.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Lumineers - The Lumineers (2xLP 10th Anniversary Edition)

The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."

Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g wax, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging exclusive behind the scenes photos.

Title: The Lumineers
Artist: The Lumineers
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 2/3/2023
Label: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 803020238213
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Flowers in Your Hair
2 Classy Girls
3 Submarines
4 Dead Sea
5 Ho Hey
6 Slow It Down
7 Stubborn Love
8 Big Parade
9 Charlie Boy
10 Flapper Girl
11 Morning Song
12 Ain't Nobody's Problem
13 This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
14 Elouise
15 Darlene
16 Slow It Down (Live)
17 Scotland

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed