The Neighbourhood - I Love You. (Limited Edition, 2xLP Vinyl + Download Insert)

The NeighbourhoodSKU: SNY370493.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Neighbourhood - I Love You. (Limited Edition, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl + Download Insert)


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I Love You is the debut studio album by alt-rock band The Neighbourhood, which was released worldwide on April 22, 2013. The tracks on this album expresses a series of angst-ridden themes based on both the vibe and lyrical content of the songs. Bryan Sammis explained to Coup de Main magazine: "I think that at least in terms of the musical aspect of it, all of us try and get our own emotions out through our instruments, which is not always the easiest thing to do. I think for Jesse Rutherford lyrically, what I really like about him and about us as a band is that a lot of his lyrics aren't necessarily pre-ordained, because he's not trying to force it. A lot of his lyrics are off the top of his head when he first hears the song, because that makes it more natural, it's legitimately what he is thinking about and how he is feeling when he hears that song."

Title: I Love You.
Artist: The Neighbourhood
Format: LP
Release Date: 06/16/2015
Label: Sony
UPC: 888837049313
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 How 
A2 Afraid 

B1 Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh) 
B2 Sweater Weather 
B3 Let It Go

C1 Alleyways 
C2 W.D.Y.W.F.M? 
C3 Flawless 

D1 Female Robbery 
D2 Staying Up 
D3 Float 

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed