The Neighbourhood - I Love You (RSD Essential 2xLP with Four Bonus Tracks)

The NeighbourhoodSKU: LGCY102417.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Neighbourhood - I Love You (RSD Essential 2xLP with Four Bonus Tracks)

RSD Essential 043 is a special pressing of The Neighbourhood's debut album "I Love You." to celebrate its 10th anniversary. This exclusive 180g 2-LP edition features bonus tracks from the EPs "Thank You" and "I'm Sorry..." as well as the band's iconic hits "Sweater Weather" and "Afraid." And the best part? You can only get it at Independent Record Stores as an RSD Essentials title.

Supporting independent record stores has never been more important, and what better way to do it than by grabbing a copy of this amazing release? RSD Essentials titles are chosen by a group of independent record store owners and employees across the US, and are designed to highlight some of the best and most unique releases of the year. And with The Neighbourhood's "I Love You." being one of the most beloved and iconic albums of the past decade, this special edition is a must-have for any serious music collector

Title: I Love You
Artist: The Neighbourhood
Format: LP
Release Date: 09/29/2023
Label: ThinkIndie
UPC: 196588102417
Genre: Pop

Track List:

A1. How
A2. Afraid
A3. Everybody's Watching Me
A4. Sweater Weather
B1. Let It Go
B2. Alleyways
B3. W.D.Y.W.F.M?
C1. Flawless
C2. Female Robbery
C3. Staying Up
C4. Float
Bonus Tracks
D1. A Little Death
D2. Baby Came Home
D3. Wires
D4. Leaving Tonight

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed