[PRE-ORDER] The Police - Synchronicity 40 (Picture Disc Vinyl)

The PoliceSKU: 1000141624

Sale price$38.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


The Police - Synchronicity 40 (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP featuring the original A&M sequence, with same 10 tracks in a different running order compared to the final released version. Bespoke artwork exclusive to picture disc.

Title: Synchronicity 40
Artist: The Police
Label: A&M
UPC: 602455821713
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 7/26/2024

Track List:

1. Synchronicity I (Side A)
2. Every Breath You Take (Side A)
3. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Side A)
4. Miss Gradenko (Side A)
5. Synchronicity II (Side A)

6. King Of Pain (Side B)
7. Walking In Your Footsteps (Side B)
8. Mother (Side B)
9. O My God (Side B)
10. Tea In The Sahara (Side B)

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed