The Ramones - It's Alive (2019 Remastered, Reissued, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

The RamonesSKU: RHI46045.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Ramones - It's Alive (2019 Remastered, Reissued, 180 Gram, 2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. This is The Ramones 1977 New Year's Eve show from the Rainbow Theatre in London. The album draws material from the band's first three studio albums, Ramones (1976), Leave Home (1977), and Rocket to Russia (1977). It is the last album to feature all four original band members: Dee Dee Ramone, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone, and Tommy Ramone, originally released in 1979.

Title: It's Alive
Artist: The Ramones
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/14/2020
Label: Rhino
UPC: 603497851003
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 Rockaway Beach
A2 Teenage Lobotomy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 I Wanna Be Well
A5 Glad to See You Go
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl

B1 I Don't Care
B2 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
B3 Havana Affair
B4 Commando
B5 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
B6 Surfin' Bird
B7 Cretin Hop

C1 Listen to My Heart
C2 California Sun
C3 I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
C4 Pinhead
C5 Do You Wanna Dance?
C6 Chainsaw
C7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World

D1 Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
D2 Judy Is a Punk
D3 Suzy Is a Headbanger
D4 Let's Dance
D5 Oh, Oh, I Love Her So Much
D6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
D7 We're a Happy Family

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed