The Rolling Stones - Live At The Wiltern (3xLP Black Vinyl)

The Rolling StonesSKU: MCUY141306.1

Sale price$59.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Rolling Stones - Live At The Wiltern (3xLP Black Vinyl)

In November 2002, the Stones arrived in Los Angeles to perform at a packed Wiltern Theatre, treating fans to a set heavy on rarities which feel right at home in such an intimate setting. While some of the hits are performed, this night at the Wiltern is for the rarely played classics, including "Stray Cat Blues," "No Expectations" and a cover of "Everybody Needs Somebody To Love," featuring a guest spot by the legendary Solomon Burke, who opened the show that night. 3 LP set on black vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

Title: Live At The Wiltern
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/8/2024
Label: Mercury Studios
UPC: 602455509208
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Jumpin' Jack Flash [Live]
2 Live with Me [Live]
3 Neighbours [Live]
4 Hand of Fate [Live]

- Side 2 -
1 No Expectations [Live]
2 Beast of Burden [Live]
3 Stray Cat Blues [Live]

- Side 3 -
1 Dance Part 1 [Live]
2 Everybody Needs Somebody to Love [Live]
3 That's How Strong My Love Is [Live]
4 Going to a Go-Go [Live]

- Side 4 -
1 Thru and Thru [Live]
2 You Don't Have to Mean It [Live]
3 Can't You Hear Me Knocking [Live]

- Side 5 -
1 Rock Me Baby [Live]
2 Bitch [Live]
3 Honky Tonk Women [Live]
4 Start Me Up [Live]

- Side 6 -
1 Brown Sugar [Live]
2 Tumbling Dice [Live]

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed