The Smiths - The World Won't Listen (Remastered, 2xLP Vinyl)

The SmithsSKU: RHI529383.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Smiths - The World Won't Listen (Remastered, 2xLP Vinyl)

Digitally remastered edition of this 1987 compilation from the legendary British quartet. The World Won't Listen was a collection of singles, B-sides, album tracks, and BBC sessions and was assembled for the UK market at the same time that the U.S. collection, Louder Than Bombs was compiled (which contains many of the tracks featured on World Won't Listen). Includes Smiths favorites such as 'Panic', 'Ask', 'Shoplifters of the World Unite', 'The Boy with the Thorn in His Side', 'There Is a Light That Never Goes Out' and many more.

Title: The World Won't Listen
Artist: The Smiths
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 6/7/2016
Label: Rhino
UPC: 825646658817
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Panic (2011 Remastered Version)
2 Ask (2011 Remastered Version)
3 London (2011 Remastered Version)
4 Bigmouth Strikes Again (2011 Remastered Version)
5 Shakespeare's Sister (2011 Remastered Version)

- Disc 2 -
1 There Is a Light That Never Goes Out (2011 Remastered Version)
2 Shoplifters of the World Unite (2011 Remastered Version)
3 The Boy with the Thorn in His Side (2011 Remastered Version)
4 Money Changes Everything (2011 Remastered Version)

- Disc 3 -
1 Asleep (2011 Remastered Version)
2 Unloveable (2011 Remastered Version)
3 Half a Person
4 Stretch Out and Wait (2011 Remastered Alternate Vocal Version)

- Disc 4 -
1 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore (2011 Remastered Single Version)
2 Oscillate Wildly (2011 Remastered Version)
3 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby (UK Mix)
4 Rubber Ring (2011 Remastered Version)
5 Golden Lights (2011 Remastered Version)

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed