The Strokes - The New Abnormal (180-Gram Vinyl)

The StrokesSKU: RCA970588.1

Sale price$25.99


The Strokes - The New Abnormal (180-Gram Vinyl) 

The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016).

The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes, and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release.

Title: The New Abnormal
Artist: The Strokes
Format: LP
Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: RCA
UPC: 194397058819
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side A -
1 The Adults Are Talking
2 Selfless
3 Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
4 Bad Decisions
5 Eternal Summer
- Side B -
1 At the Door
2 Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
3 Not the Same Anymore
4 Ode to the Mets

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed