The Talking Heads - Fear Of Music (180 Gram Vinyl)

The Talking HeadsSKU: RHI6076.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Talking Heads - Fear Of Music (180 Gram Vinyl)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP repressing. Fear of Music is the third studio album by American New Wave band Talking Heads, released on 3 August 1979 on Sire Records. It was recorded at locations in New York City between April and May 1979 and was produced by the quartet and Brian Eno. The album reached #21 on the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at #33 on the UK Albums Chart. Three songs were released as singles between 1979 and 1980: "Life During Wartime," "I Zimbra," and "Cities."

Title: Fear Of Music
Artist: The Talking Heads
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 8/6/2013
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227965549
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 I Zimbra
2 Mind
3 Paper
4 Cities
5 Life During Wartime
6 Memories Can't Wait

- Side 2 -
1 Air
2 Heaven
3 Animals
4 Electric Guitar
5 Drugs

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed