The Yardbirds - Heart Full Of Soul: The Best Of (Vinyl, UK Import)

The YardbirdsSKU: DMN9790736.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Yardbirds - Heart Full Of Soul: The Best Of (Vinyl, UK Import)

Demon Records is proud to present Heart Full Of Soul - collection that gathers together highlights from across The Yardbirds' career. Formed in London in 1963, The Yardbirds were one of the most influential bands of the 1960s. With their mix of forward-thinking pop singles, wiry blues numbers, and instrumental freakouts, they became pioneers of psychedelia, garage and blues rock. Along with the core line-up of Keith Relf (vocals and harmonica), Jim McCarty (drums), Paul Samwell-Smith (bass), and Chris Dreja (rhythm guitar), the group are known for launching the careers of three of rock's most famous guitarists, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page. Assembled with the assistance of the band, this new compilation is the first official vinyl collection in decades to gather together tracks from across the Clapton, Beck, and Page eras, showcasing the vast musical progression that the band made between 1963 and 1968.

    Title: Heart Full Of Soul: The Best Of
    Artist: The Yardbirds
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 8/12/2022
    Label: Demon Records
    UPC: 5014797907362
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    1 I Wish You Would
    2 Good Morning, Little School Girl
    3 I Ain't Got You
    4 For Your Love
    5 Heart Full of Soul
    6 Still I'm Sad
    7 Evil Hearted You
    8 You're a Better Man Than I
    9 I'm a Man
    10 The Train Kept A-Rollin'
    11 Shapes of Things
    12 Over, Under, Sideways, Down
    13 Lost Women
    14 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
    15 Little Games
    16 White Summer
    17 Glimpses

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed