Thirty Seconds To Mars - A Beautiful Lie (Vinyl)

Thirty Seconds To MarsSKU: VIRB002526901.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Thirty Seconds To Mars - A Beautiful Lie (Vinyl)

A Beautiful Lie is the second album by Thirty Seconds To Mars, which features four singles, 'Attack,' 'The Kill,' 'From Yesterday,' & 'A Beautiful Lie.' This title will be available on black vinyl for the first time.

Track List:

1 Attack (Side A)
2 A Beautiful Lie (Side A)
3 The Kill (Bury Me)
4 Was It a Dream? (Side A)
5 The Fantasy (Side A)
6 Savior (Side A)
7 From Yesterday (Side B)
8 The Story (Side B)
9 Revolve (Side B)
10 A Modern Myth (Side B)
11 Praying for a Riot (Side B)
12 Battle of One (Side B)
13 Hunter

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed