[PRE-ORDER] Thom Yorke - Confidenza: Original Soundtrack (Indie Exclusive Cream Vinyl)

Thom YorkeSKU: LP-XL-1414IE

Sale price$29.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Thom Yorke - Confidenza: Original Soundtrack (Indie Exclusive Cream Vinyl)

Thom Yorke composed the original score for Daniele Luchetti’s film Confidenza, an adaptation of the Italian drama based on Domenico Starnone’s novel of the same name, which premiered at the International Film Festival in Rotterdam and will be out in Italian theaters in April 2024.

Confidenza follows Yorke’s previous full-length score work for a narrative film, Luca Guadagnino’s 2018’s Suspiria remake. In 2019 Yorke contributed music to Edward Norton’s Motherless Brooklyn and in 2022 he wrote two original tracks for the series finale of Peaky Blinders.

As of late Yorke has been touring with The Smile, a project with Sons of Kemet Tom Skinner and fellow Radiohead member Jonny Greenwood. The band released their second studio-album Wall Of Eyes this past January. Yorke will set out on a headline solo tour this fall.

Title: Confidenza: Original Soundtrack
Artist: Thom Yorke
Label: XL Recordings
UPC: 191404141403
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 7/12/2024

Track List:

1    The Big City
2    Knife Edge
3    Letting Down Gently
4    Secret Clarinet
5    In The Trees
6    Prize Giving
7    Four Ways In Time
8    Confidenza
9    Nosebleed Nuptials
10    Bunch Of Flowers
11    A Silent Scream
12    On The Ledge

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed