Tom Petty - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

Tom Petty and the HeartbreakersSKU: GEFB002429301.1

Sale price$45.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Tom Petty - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 1993 collection. Contains nineteen classics including "American Girl," "Refugee," "Don't Come Around Here No More" and many others. The collection also features the singles from Tom Petty's solo album Full Moon Fever including "Free Fallin," "I Won't Back Down" and "Runnin' Down A Dream."

Two 'new' songs were also featured: "Mary Jane's Last Dance" became one of Petty's most popular songs, reaching #14 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. The other new song on the album is a cover of the Thunderclap Newman hit "Something in the Air".

Title: Greatest Hits
Artist: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/29/2016
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 602547658708
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 American Girl
2 Breakdown
3 Listen to Her Heart
4 I Need to Know
5 Refugee

- Disc 2 -
1 Don't Do Me Like That
2 Even the Losers
3 Here Comes My Girl
4 The Waiting
5 You Got Lucky

- Disc 3 -
1 Don't Come Around Here No More
2 I Won't Back Down
3 Runnin' Down a Dream
4 Free Fallin'

- Disc 4 -
1 Learning to Fly
2 Into the Great Wide Open
3 Mary Jane's Last Dance
4 Something in the Air

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed