Travie McCoy - Never Slept Better (Electric Blue Vinyl)

Travie McCoySKU: HOP3039.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Travie McCoy - Never Slept Better (Electric Blue Vinyl)

Electric Blue Vinyl. Multi-platinum artist Travie McCoy has delivered an album 10 years in the making, the most honest, unpretentious, and devastatingly powerful album of his career. NEVER SLEPT BETTER is the culmination of a journey that led him through a battle with addiction and depression, hitting rock bottom, and through the upward climb toward recovery and peace. Featuring collaborations with emerging pop artists, Elohim and Hamzaa, Travie McCoy continues to be the modern icon for a sound that blends pop/rock/alternative/hip hop and every genre in between. (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: Never Slept Better
Artist: Travie McCoy
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 7/15/2022
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 790692303915
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 ..Never Slept Better
2 Stop It
3 DÉJÀ Fait
4 Loved Me Back to Life
5 The Bridge (Feat. Elohim)
6 Down and Out in L.A
7 Matty's Mattresses: Deluxe la
8 A Spoonful of Cinnamon
9 Another Round
10 Full Monarch
11 Matty's Mattresses: From Larvae to Monarch
12 I Am Pagliacci
13 The Best Part of Revenge
14 Karma Kama Sutra
15 Broken Barometer Blues
16 Matty's Mattresses: Weatherproof
17 I'll Never Be Loved (Feat. Hamzaa)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed