U2 - Songs Of Surrender (Indie Exclusive, 2xLP Opaque White Vinyl)

U2SKU: ISC5503441.1

Sale price$49.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


U2 - Songs Of Surrender (Indie Exclusive, 2xLP Opaque White Vinyl)

Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge, including “One,” “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For,” and “Pride (In The Name Of Love).” U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Opaque White 2 LP. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl with 4-page insert featuring liner notes from The Edge.

    Title: Songs Of Surrender
    Artist: U2 
    Format: Vinyl LP

    Release Date: 3/17/2023
    Label: Interscope Records
    UPC: 602455034410
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    - Side 1 -
    1 One
    2 Where the Streets Have No Name
    3 Stories for Boys
    4 Walk on (Ukraine)
    - Side 2 -
    1 Pride (In the Name of Love)
    2 City of Blinding Lights
    3 Ordinary Love
    4 Invisible
    - Side 3 -
    1 Vertigo
    2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
    3 The Fly
    4 If God Will Send His Angels

    - Side 4 -
    1 Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    2 Sunday Bloody Sunday
    3 I Will Follow
    4 40

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed