Ultravox - Rage In Eden (40th Anniversary Half-Speed Master Vinyl)

UltravoxSKU: CHYL13380.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ultravox - Rage in Eden (40th Anniversary Half-Speed Master 2xLP Vinyl)

Double half-speed master vinyl LP pressing. Following on from the success of 2020's deluxe reissue of Vienna, Chrysalis Records are proud to release a 40th Anniversary of the band's second album with Midge Ure, Rage In Eden. Originally released in October 1981 and like the bands previous two albums, Rage In Eden was produced by Conny Plank (Kraftwerk, Can, Neu!), this time recorded at Conny's studio in Cologne over a 3-month period during the summer of '81. The album features hit singles 'The Thin Wall' and 'The Voice'. The album reached number 4 in the UK charts.

Title: Rage In Eden
Artist: Ultravox
Format: 2xLP
Release Date: 12/02/2022
Label: Chrysalis
UPC: 5060516098057
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 The Voice
2 We Stand Alone
3 Rage in Eden
4 I Remember (Death in the Afternoon)
5 The Thin Wall
6 Stranger Within
7 Accent on Youth
8 The Ascent
9 Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind)
10 The Thin Wall
11 I Never Wanted to Begin
12 I Never Wanted to Begin
13 The Voice
14 Paths and Angles
15 Private Lives
16 All Stood Still

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed