Van Halen - Fair Warning (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Van HalenSKU: RHI3540.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Van Halen - Fair Warning (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Reissue of Van Halen's 1981 album by the classic lineup - vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen and the irreplaceable rhythm section of drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist/backing vocalist Michael Anthony. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new, digitally mastered pressing cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.

Title: Fair Warning (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)
Artist: Van Halen
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 7/10/2015
Label: Rhino
Number Of Discs: 1
UPC: 081227954987
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Mean Street
2 Dirty Movies
3 Sinner's Swing!
4 Hear About It Later

- Disc 2 -
1 Unchained
2 Push Comes to Shove
3 So This Is Love?
4 Sunday Afternoon in the Park
5 One Foot Out the Door

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed