Van Halen - Live: Right Here Right Now (4xLP Vinyl)

Van HalenSKU: RHI706348.1

Sale price$109.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Van Halen - Live: Right Here Right Now (4xLP Vinyl)

Van Halen's "Live: Right Here, Right Now" on vinyl includes the original live album plus three additional tracks.

This live show was from the "For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge" tour when songs like "Right Now" and "Runaround" were huge pop radio and MTV hits. It was also the first and only Van Halen live album until 2015's "Live In Tokyo". It contains fantastic live versions of Sammy-era hits like "Dreams", "Finish What Ya Started" and "Why Can't This Be Love" as well as unique versions of Sammy singing "Panama", "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love" and "Jump" and his own "One Way To Rock". The 11:37 guitar solo has Edward running through his instrumental highlights including "316", "Cathedral" and "Eruption".

3 BONUS TRACKS will be added to this set: "The Dream Is Over" and "Eagles Fly" from the companion DVD release - they were not released on the original 2CD set - and "Mine All Mine" from the Live: Jump EP from 1993.

Title: Live: Right Here Right Now
Artist: Van Halen
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 2/23/2024
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 603497828999
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Disc 1

1 Poundcake (5:28)
2 Judgement Day (4:52)
3 When It’s Love (5:22)
4 Spanked (5:08)
5 Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (4:37)
6 In ‘n’ Out (6:20)
7 Dreams (4:49)
8 Man On A Mission (4:49)

Disc 2

1 Ultra Bass (5:15)
2 Pleasure Dome – Drum Solo (9:38)
3 Panama (6:39)
4 Love Walks In (5:14)
5 Runaround (5:21)
6 Right Now (6:13)
7 One Way To Rock (4:58)

Disc 3

1 Why Can’t This Be Love (5:22)
2 Give To Live (5:39)
3 Finish What Ya Started (5:50)
4 Best Of Both Worlds (5:00)
5 316 (11:37)
6 You Really Got Me/Cabo Wabo (7:58)

Disc 4

1 Won’t Get Fooled Again (5:41)
2 Jump (4:26)
3 Top Of The World (4:59)
4 The Dream Is Over (4:19)
5 Eagles Fly (4:56)
6 Mine All Mine (5:24)

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed