Various Artists - Christmas: The Ultimate Collection (Holland Import, Red Vinyl)

Various ArtistsSKU: SONI8708811.1

Sale price$30.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Various Artists - Christmas: The Ultimate Collection (Holland Import, Red Vinyl) 

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 holiday collection. Get all of the best Christmas hits on one LP! Features holiday favorites from Wham, Mariah Carey, Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers, Gene Autry, The Ronettes and many others.

Title: Christmas: The Ultimate Collection
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/18/2022
Label: Sony Import
UPC: 196587088118
Genre: Xmas Vocal

Track List:

1 Wham! - Last Christmas
2 Mariah Carey - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3 Ronettes - Sleigh Ride
4 José Feliciano - Feliz Navidad
5 John Legend Feat. Stevie Wonder - What Christmas Means to Me
6 Gene Autry - Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
7 Hot Chelle Rae - Jingle Bell Rock
8 Leona Lewis - One More Sleep
9 Gavin James - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Robbie Williams - the Christmas Song (Chesnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
11 Shakin' Stevens - Merry Christmas Everyone
12 Meghan Trainor - It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
13 Air Supply - Sleigh Ride
14 Andy Williams - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
15 Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers - Christmas Without You
16 Elvis Presley - Winter Wonderland
17 The Ray Conniff Singers - Jingle Bells
18 Gloria Estefan - Christmas Through Your Eyes

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed