Various Artists - Indie Disco Anthems (2xLP Black Vinyl, United Kingdom Import)

Various ArtistsSKU: DMN9790864.1

Sale price$49.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Various Artists - Indie Disco Anthems (2xLP Black Vinyl, United Kingdom Import)

Demon Records presents a new collection of the ultimate indie disco anthems. 24 massive tracks brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring a golden era for indie music. Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as - Vampire Weekend 'A Punk', Kasabian 'Club Foot', The Wombats 'Moving To New York', MGMT 'Kids', The Libertines 'Don't Look Back Into The Sun', LCD Soundsystem 'Daft Punk Is Playing At My House', and many more. An essential collection for any indie fan, packed full of classic floor-fillers.

Title: Indie Disco Anthems
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/21/2023
Label: Demon Records
UPC: 5014797908642
Genre: Dance

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Vampire Weekend - A-Punk
2 The Cribs - Another Number
3 Razorlight - Golden Touch
4 Mystery Jets - Young Love (Feat. Laura Marling)
5 Klaxons - Golden Skans
6 Modest Mouse - Float on
7 Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
8 The Ting Tings - Shut Up and Let Me Go
9 Electric Six - Danger! High Voltage (Soulchild Radio Mix)
10 LCD Soundsystem - Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
11 Hard-Fi - Hard to Beat
12 Editors - Blood

- Disc 2 -
1 MGMT - Kids
2 Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head at
3 The Rapture - House of Jealous Lovers
4 The Futureheads - Hounds of Love
5 Interpol - Slow Hands
6 The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger
7 Kasabian - Club Foot
8 Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Radio Edit]
9 Bloc Party - Banquet
10 The Wombats - Moving to New York
11 The Libertines - Don't Look Back Into the Sun
12 Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed